Contact


Klamath Tribes Judiciary

35601 S. Chiloquin Rd.
P.O. Box 1260
Chiloquin, OR 97624
541.783.3020

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tribal Court

Fax: 541.783.7522

Chief Judge
Patricia Davis 

Judicial Director
Danita Herrera
541.783.3020  Option# 2 Extension 2
danita.herrera@klamathtribalcourts.com

Clerk of Court
Michele Lyon
541.783.3020 Option# 2 Extension 4
michele.lyon@klamathtribalcourts.com

Juvenile Probation Officer/Truancy Counselor
Joni Townsend
541.783.3020 Option# 2 Extension 3
joni.townsend@klamathtribalcourts.com

Child Support Enforcement

Fax: 541.783.3334

Case Manager 
Blanche Hescock
541.783.3020 Option #1 Extension 1
blanche.hescock@klamathtribalcourts.com

Case Manager
Leah Jayne
541.783.3020 Option #1 Extension 2
leah.jayne@klamathtribalcourts.com

Case Manager
Margaret Wilford
541.783.3020 Option#1 Extension 3
margaret.wilford@klamathtribalcourts.com

logo